Extracurricular

CIM Cougar Tripleball/Volleyball (Grades 4 to 6)

 

Tripleball/Volleyball Permission Form (Gr 4-6)

Our very short tripleball/volleyball season begins next Tuesday, October 23rd and ends November 22nd. The permission form link is available above. The cost is $20 to participate. Below are the games and practices.

 

If your child cannot attend the majority of the practices or games, please do not enroll them as it is a short season and we need our players there.

 

Also, I am looking for some parent coaches – if you are a former junior high or high school player, please contact Ms. Burrows at burrowss@fsd38.ab.ca

 

Practices: all at our school 3:30-4:30 p.m. (And during intramural times on Tuesdays and Wednesdays)

Tuesday, October 23

Monday, October 29

Monday, November 5

Monday, November 12

Monday, November 19

Tuesday, November 20

 

Games:

Tuesday, October 30 -  Turner Valley School @ CIM 3:30-4:30 pm

Thursday, November 8 – CIM @ Longview 1-2 p.m.? time may change

Tuesday, November 13 – Millarville @ CIM 3:30- 4:30 pm

Thursday, November 22 TOURNAMENT AT OILFIELDS – 3:00-5:00 pm